How I use my marketing technology stack (SEO edition) – Marketing Land

Marketing technology (martech) stacks are all the buzz right now, especially following the Stackie awards given out at the MarTech Conference recently. There were some excellent visualizations of what technologies companies use and how they categorize them within different stages of their funnel.

To me, this is all very fascinating. I love checking out what other companies are using and discovering new tech solutions. But these visualizations are missing something: how do they specifically use it all?

We need some good how-to content around using martech stacks. Originally, I had wanted to outline some step-by-step use cases for my martech stack(s), but I realized that I could write a book on it. Instead, I’m going to focus on how I use my martech stack to manage my SEO efforts.

Source: searchengineland.com

Spot-on article! It’s not about the Stack, but how you USE the Stack! Great example when you CT.

 

marketingIO: One Source for All Marketing Technology Challenges. See our solutions.  

This entry was posted in Scoop.it and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.